Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by MIke U. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
QUICK AND EASY. i MET WITH JORDAN, HAD A FEW EMAIL INTERACTIONS, AND A FEW WEEKS LATER WE WERE SIGNING

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Maziyar G. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Professional,, prompt, friendly....

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan made everything really easy. He was great to work with.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence L. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan is very personable and on top of everything. It was a great pleasure to do business with him.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan facilitated and made everything smooth. Great insight.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan made it great very professional always communicating with us every step of the way :)

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tyson M. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan is the best Loan officer in Kern County and an overall great guy.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob L. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan did a great job explaining everything during the process and made us feel at ease with everything. His knowledge of the business was an excellent resource during the process.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Sheldon S. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Great experience with Jordan handling our refi!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lynette O. for Jordan McCaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan walked me through the process every step of the way. I appreciate the personal attention even though we're in the midst of the pandemic. Thanks, Jordan!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Laurie J. for jordan.mccaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan McCaa was very knowledgeable and on top of everything. My experience was absolutely amazing. I will most definitely refer others to him. No question. Thank you Jordan.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kip S. for jordan.mccaa

Roseville, CA
Jordan has done an outstanding job and we have used him for both of our homes. Quick and efficient.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for jordan.mccaa

Keene, CA
Very honest.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Melody M. for jordan.mccaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan is great to work with. He answered all of our questions and returned our calls promptly. He is very knowledgeable and worked hard to get us the best rate.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney W. for jordan.mccaa

Shafter, CA
Jordan was so on top of everything. Anytime I had a question he was available to answer them immediately. He would call me right away and send a follow up email regarding our conversation. Anytime something would change he would let us know and give us multiple options. He was wonderful!

4.8 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kaye B. for jordan.mccaa

Bakersfield, CA
Jordan was very professional. He always replied to my questions which were numerous. I would not hesitate to refer him.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by rcschopper01 for Jordan McCaa

So far we are pleased with our experience. Jordan is the kind of person that you can trust. We are a bit shocked at all the fees and unexpected costs. We had numbers in mind and some are with that range while others have not been. However, Jordan has been great to work with.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2017

Reviewed by fieldsted2 for Jordan McCaa

Jordan was very professional and explained the process very well. I felt very comfortable with the whole process and confident in Jordan's knowledge and experience.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by Playthruit for Jordan McCaa

He was very Knowledgeable and that was great. I was well informed of the process and had enough information to feel comfortable in going forward with it. I would highly recommend him to any and everyone.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2017

Reviewed by user0730856 for Jordan McCaa

We had a lot of questions about our current loan and our best options for our next loan. Jordan was able to discuss our options with us and help us be ready to purchase or next home. Overall, it was a great experience.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2017

Reviewed by kevin b. for Jordan McCaa

Jordan was quick to respond and answer questions. As first time home buyers, he was able to explain different options and help us consider different things.


Line